Week 7: Leadership

Some leadership roles at my school are student council. For instance, there are the four main officers who are the head of the school. There is the president, vice president, secretary, and, treasure. The president handles all of the student council meetings and helps with the school functions. The vice president handles at least one of the student council meetings and takes the presidents job if the president is unable to attend anything. The secretary takes care of the school scrapbook and takes attendance at the student council meetings. Lastly, the treasure counts the money that the school earns at fundraisers. I would try to take one of these roles because it seems to me like a challenge, and I like to take challenges. I actually am running for vice president at my school.

Happy Blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *