Week 6: My Passion

One of my passions is dancing. I started dancing when I was 9 years old. When I first started dancing I took ballet. Then, I started taking jazz and I just kept on adding classes every week, and at the end of the year I ended up taking almost 8 classes each week. I basically spent all my time at my dance studio, which was fine with me. I don’t know why but, when I first started dancing I felt liked I belonged there. It was a place where I could be stress free and calm. And to top everything off, I made a lot of amazing friends that supported me when I danced.

Happy Blogging! 🙂

One thought on “Week 6: My Passion

  1. You know I don’t want to brag or anything, but a pretty good dancer myself. Anyways I love your blog post about your passion. I have seen you dance and you are very good. Dancing takes skill and I’m glad you found a place where you can express yourself. Keep up the good work and I’m sure I’ll see you on broadway!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *