Catalina Memory

Last week my class went to Catalina (CIMI) for 3 days to learn about marine biology. My favorite memory from Catalina was when I went kayaking with my friend, Isabel. It was really fun because I told Isabel that we should jump into the water because we were already wet and why not jump in for fun. Isabel then said ok, lets do it together. Then, I went in first and Isabel tricked me and decided not to jump in. Isabel then started laughing at me because I was struggling to get on the kayak and I was wet. After, I tried to get on the kayak but I “accidentally” made it flip over which then made Isabel fall into the water too. It was also really fun because, Jacob and Justin started laughing at us when we fell in the water so Isabel and I decided to kayak near them and I “accidentally” flipped their kayak over and Jacob fell in the water which was really funny.

Happy Blogging! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *