Edublog’s Award Nomination

For the Edublog’s Awards this year I’m nominating, Cristina. She’s 13 years old and likes to play volleyball and go shopping. I’m nominating Cristina because I thought her blog was creative. I liked the way how everything was organized and well written. You can tell she spent time writing each of her blog posts. I could easily read everything without any distractions in the background. I also, liked her widgets on the sidebar, I thought it fit in with her blog. She even, had links to music which, I thought was really cool! Lastly, I liked the theme of her blog, I thought it was very creative.

Here’s a link to Cristina’s blog:

http://cristinag423.edublogs.org/

Happy Blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *