Week 8: Schooling

When I look at images of schools from around the world, I see that everything is very different than my school. For example, the classrooms are different, there are a lot of kids in just one class, and they learn different stuff than we do. When I look at these pictures, I feel sad because they don’t have all the stuff that we have. And on some pictures I feel like they are lucky. For example, in Taiwan they get to have nap time for thirty minutes. I would like to go to school in Taiwan because they get to sleep for thirty minutes every day and then go outside for ten minutes. The statistics at the bottom of the each picture informed  me about the country and the school. For example, in Nigeria the classrooms are filled with a lot of kids, that are all different ages. And then in Germany, the classrooms seemed nice and the kids looked happy.

Happy Blogging! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *